2016 - 2017 Upper Midwest Regional Association Officers

Office Name E-Mail Address
President David Olson, CMS daolson at goldenwest.net
1st Vice President Michael Zerr, CMS michael.zerr at coolfishservices.com
2nd Vice President Rolf Blom, CMS rolf.blom at parker.com
Secretary Sam Cress
Treasurer Brian Metzger

Regional Directors

Region 11 Director Richard Hoke, CMS richhoke at sbcglobal.net
Region 16 Director Nick Reggi, CMS dreggi at cogeco.ca

UMRA Chapter Locations & Contacts

Chapter Name Location Contact Person E-Mail
Badlands Bismarck, ND Bil Rydquist CM BIL at RHISUPPLY.COM
Black Hills Rapid City, SD Dave Eccleston, CM dave1267 at rushmore.com
Buffalo Bill North Platte, NE Nels Clang Not Available
Elkhorn Valley Norfolk, NE W Michael Johnson majorrefrig at cableone.com
Head of the Lakes Duluth, MN Robert W. Asproth Not Available
Pioneer Lincoln, NE Mr. Nelson Stephens CM nstephens at les.com
Mid-Nebraska Hastings, NE Samuel G. Reinke reinkehvac at frontiernet.net
Missouri Valley Omaha, NE Mark Walenz, CM Huskerred435 at Gmail.com
Red River Fargo, ND Steven G Cron crons at fargo.k12.nd.us
Sioux Empire Sioux Falls, SD James Werdin, CM Not Available
Souris Minot, ND Daniel A Klingbeil, CMS Not Available
Twin Cities St. Paul/Minneapolis, MN Jerry E Meyer, CM jemeyer1 at frontiernet.net
Winnipeg Winnepeg, Manitoba Not Available Not Available